Home

OALL News

Check out Little League University for ideas on training and learning the game. Good for parents, coaches, volunteers and more!


Policy Statement:

Oakfield-Alabama Little League is a not-for-profit organization run by volunteers whose mission is to provide an opportunity for our community’s children to learn the game of baseball in a safe and friendly environment.


TRAINING MATERIALS 

Attention all Coaches, Parents, Volunteers and More!!!!

If you’re looking to learn more about the game and for ways you can help your players or children improve their skills – all while having fun – check out Little League University

This site is the training destination for LIttle League. You’ll find a large number of resources suitable for all age levels and divisions. It’s a great way to get started with the game!


Food Stand Volunteer Schedule

Volunteers Needed!!! There are still plenty of spots to be filled for the food stand. Please take a look at the schedule and sign up for an open slot.

 

OALL Board Meetings

Date Time
Thursday, January 5, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017 CANCELLED
Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 2, 2017 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:00 PM

*Board meetings are held in the Oakfield Town Hall Community Room, unless otherwise noted.