Home

OALL News

 

ATTENTION – Please be aware of the changes to the little league bat standards. Find out more about the USA Baseball Bat Standards

Check out Little League University for ideas on training and learning the game. Good for parents, coaches, volunteers and more!


Policy Statement:

Oakfield-Alabama Little League is a not-for-profit organization run by volunteers whose mission is to provide an opportunity for our community’s children to learn the game of baseball in a safe and friendly environment.


TRAINING MATERIALS 

Attention all Coaches, Parents, Volunteers and More!!!!

If you’re looking to learn more about the game and for ways you can help your players or children improve their skills – all while having fun – check out Little League University

This site is the training destination for LIttle League. You’ll find a large number of resources suitable for all age levels and divisions. It’s a great way to get started with the game!


 

 

OALL Board Meetings

Date Time
Thursday, January 4, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 5, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 3 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018 CANCELLED
Thursday, August 2, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 7:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 7:00 PM

*Board meetings are held in the Oakfield Town Hall Community Room, unless otherwise noted.