Board of Directors

Elected Positions:

Board Position Name Email
President / Safety Officer Alicia Jachimowicz
Vice-President / Ump Rep Alexis Williams alexiswilliams2719
Treasurer Jonathan George
Secretary Lyndsi Weatherbee
Player Agent Sam Vigiano
Member-At-Large Dusty Watterson

Appointed Positions:

T-Ball Rep Denille Marble
Baseball Rep
Softball Rep Stephanie Underhill
Senior League Rep
Concession Manager Alexis Williams

OALL Board Meeting Dates

Date Time
Thursday, February 6, 2020 6:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 6:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 6:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 6:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020  6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020  6:00pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020  6:00pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020  6:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020  6:00pm

*Board meetings are held in the Oakfield Town Hall Community Room, unless otherwise noted.